Caddo Lake Institute

About Us


Board of Directors

Don Henley, Chairman & Founder

Sandra Haverlah, Secretary/Treasurer

Chris Campbell

Jerry Cargill

J. Marshall Jones, Jr.

Rick Michaels



Richard Lowerre, Executive Director

Dawn Orsak, Administrator

Dr. Roy Darville, Director of Science for Water Quality Projects

Jim Neal, Director of Land Conservation

Joe Trungale, Director of Science for Environmental Flows Project



Dwight K. Shellman, Jr. (1934-2012)



Copyright© 2008. Caddo Lake Institute. All Rights Reserved. Website by Pranamedia